fbpx

Weruva Palooza!

You’re invited to Weruva Palooza! Join the Weruva Team for a week of fun and informative educational webinars. Weruva Palooza is all about learning how to improve your business through fun and education. Did we mention there are FREE t-shirts too? Continue reading to get all the details!


What: Educational seminars that will help you grow your online business and teach you about pet food nutrition! A few of the topics we’ll be covering:

  • How to be an omnichannel retailer in the era of COVID.
  • How to make your e-comm website generate [more] sales.
  • “Can you read that?” A deep dive on how to read a wet food label, the right way. 
  • “Let’s Give Em Pumpkin To Talk About!” A deeper look at the superfood pumpkin and Weruva’s awesome ingredients!

How: Ready to sign up? There are 2 separate series you can sign up for; the continuation of “By Brick or By Click” and the Weruva Palooza Education series. Please note the below schedule as you have the option to attend different session times, although you will be registered for all sessions.

  • How to be an Omnichannel retailer in the era of COVID.
    • Monday, Dec 7th | 5 PM, EST / 2 PM, PST | 45 Min
    • OR – Tuesday, Dec 8th | 11 AM, EST / 8 AM, PST | 45 Min
  • How to make your e-comm website generate sales.
    • Wednesday, Dec 9th | 5 PM, EST / 2 PM, PST | 45 Min
    • OR – Thursday, Dec 10th | 11 AM, EST / 8 AM, PST | 45 Min

View the details here

  • “Can you read that?” A deep dive on how to read a wet food label.
    • Tuesday, Dec 8th | 5 PM, EST / 2 PM, PST | 30 Min
    • OR – Wednesday, Dec 9th | 11:15 AM, EST / 8:15 AM, PST | 30 Min
  • “Let’s Give Em Pumpkin To Talk About!” A deeper look at the superfood pumpkin and Weruva’s awesome ingredients!  
    • Thursday, Dec 10th | 5 PM, EST / 2 PM, PST | 45 Min 

View the details here


Where: Online! Click the register link above to sign up and reserve your spot. Our webinar platform works on desktop browsers, smartphones, and tablet devices.

Why: A lot has changed since we last talked and as a result, you’ve likely tried new digital tools to promote your business. This is an opportunity to take a pause and review your digital presence. Maybe it’s time to refine your strategy or try something new? We’ll also be talking about what makes Pet Specialty – Education and knowledge about the products in your store.

Who: If you or anyone within your organization can benefit from our webinars, we want you (and them!) to register and join us! Weruva Palooza is for Owners, Buyers, Store Managers, Trainers, Marketing Managers, and even staff! The first 500 attendees will get a FREE Weruva shirt of their choice for attending at least one session. We’ll email a coupon code to use on our website for a FREE shirt. We hope to see you there!  

Fine print stuffs: You must be an employee of an authorized Weruva dealer. T-shirts will be fulfilled in early 2021. That’s all! We hope to see you there this December!

Compare